October 25, 2021

T20 Planet Cup 2010

April 30 2010 will be eagerly awaited by all Cricket Fans. ICC Globe Twenty20, popularly often called T20 Globe Cup will kick start off on today. The third version to be held in West Indies, is organized by Global Cricket Council (ICC). Twelve teams will clash with one another to win the coveted trophy. The Event has three phases viz., Team Phase, Tremendous Eight Phase and Knock Out Stage.

From the team stage twelve India Vs Pakistan ICC world CUp 2021 Match Live groups, divided into four groups as provided under, will clash with one another. Group A – Pakistan, Australia and Bangladesh. Group B – Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Zimbabwe. Group C – South Africa, India and Afghanistan. Group D – West Indies, England and Eire

The top two groups in Every single team will qualify for Super 8 Stage. During this phase the eight groups are more divided into two groups. Each individual team will Participate in 3 matches With this phase. The very best 4 teams will qualify for your knock out stage viz., Semi Finals and Remaining.

On The complete 27 matches is going to be held In this particular party across 3 stadiums viz a) Kensington Oval, Barbados b) Providence Stadium, Guyana c) Beausejour Cricket Floor, St. Lucia. The final is scheduled on May possibly sixteen 2010.

It will be difficult to forecast the effects, because the system of game can easily change either way at any point of time. The overall overview of each and every crew is supplied under.

India, the 2007 Winner, lead by Captain Cool M S Dhoni, is among the listing of favorites to carry the trophy. Indian Crew has some significant hitters like Yuvraj Singh, Sehwag, M S Dhoni, Yousuf Pathan. The bowling Office has the experienced Zaheer Khan and Harbhajan Singh. India will seek to repeat its 2007 general performance.

The defending Champion, Pakistan immediately after its disastrous Australia Tour, has become lead by Shahid Afridi. They are going to seem to repeat their very last yrs overall performance. Sri Lanka very last many years runners up will glimpse to carry the trophy which they missed previous calendar year.

Australia which was knocked out inside the group phase last calendar year will glance to perform superior this calendar year. The team is led by Michael Clarke and has a mixture of younger and knowledgeable players. Brett Lee who not too long ago retired from Exam Cricket is A part of the facet.

West Indies may have the benefit of playing of their property floor. South Africa, a tricky side to beat, will appear to gain the trophy. New Zealand and England are predicted to reach the Super Eight Stage and it has the opportunity to gain the trophy if they perform perfectly on their own day.

Zimbabwe and Bangladesh however not envisioned to succeed in Team 8 stage can surprise the opponents on their working day and hen